New Wellness Advocate

Please Visit My Doterra Website

I started using doterra oils about two years ago when my mom ordered the Family Physician Kit. This kit has Lavender, Lemon, Peppermint, Melaleuca, Oregano, Frankincense, Deep Blue®, Breathe, DigestZen®, and On Guard.

I have chronic sinus headaches and my seasonal allergies…I am really allergic to mountain cedar, ragweed, and oak.

For the first month, I was completely skeptical! Would not touch any of the oils!

One day, I had massive sinus pressure, and I had already taken sudafed. The medicine had not made much of a difference in the way I was feeling so I decided to try the peppermint oil. Okay! Wow! I nearly got instant relief!

Peppermint, Lemon, and Lavender oil is the typical allergy blend. How can you use these oils for your allergies?

Here are the ways I use these oils:
1. In an oil diffuser.
2. Put individual oils in a roller bottle or mix all three together in one roller bottle (Whatever works best for you.). Then I use these oils on my temples and sometimes over the bridge of my nose.
3. Doterra has an oil capsule (called TriEase) of peppermint, lemon, and lavendar. I take this daily with my normal allergy pill.

Mentioned above are just a few of the ways that you can use these essential oils to help your allergies.

Please Visit My Doterra Website

– Bethany

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

