Yoga and Oils

During the summer, my exercise of choice is always yoga. I rotate between YouTube yoga videos and my app by Gaiam,inc.

My two resources for yoga:Yoga with Adriene and Yoga Studio App

Yes, the app is $3.99. Compared to paying for yoga classes, this is a steal! I love how you can schedule classes for your entire week, and it syncs to your calendar.

What essential oils do I use during my yoga sessions?

For me personally, I put the serenity blend or lavender oil on before doing yoga.

Essential oils for Yoga:
Hawaiian Sandalwood, Sandalwood, or Cedarwood for diffusing in the air

Serenity is great doTERRA blend for relaxation. Contains these oils: lavender, sweet marjoram, roman chamomile, ylang ylang, sandalwood, & vanilla bean extract.

For more information or to order doTERRA oils please visit my doTERRA website!

Bethany 🙂

Leave a Reply

