The Season for On Guard

This is one of my favorite oil blends from doTerra.

How I use On Guard?

1. doTerra On Guard toothpaste

Since germs are easily absorbed through the mouth, I use the On Guard toothpaste.

It is a different flavored toothpaste with cinnamon, mint, and orange. I admit it was strange brushing my teeth with it at first, but now I love it!

2. On Guard beadlets

There are some days I wake up with drainage or just not feeling 100%. Then I pop a beadlet, and roughly 30 minutes later I notice that my drainage is breaking up. I am feeling so much better! I have also used it in conjunction with zicam melts. I felt like it reduced recovery time to just a week.

3. Diffuse On Guard oil blend

During fall and winter this is my favorite oil blend to diffuse! It reminds me of the smell of a spiced orange pomander ball.

4. I have also used the On Guard oil blend to make my own green cleaner.

On Guard benefits:  helps fight seasonal threats, immune support, immune function, supports healthy cardiovascular function

Stay Well! Order some On Guard! – Click on Shop > Start Shopping > Essential Oils > On Guard

Bethany 🙂

Leave a Reply

